One of my friend told me about this incidence today which made me think how selfish people can be!!!

She said about one of her colleague who told her about how his wife takes pain of cooking for him early morning even after having some health related issue and being unable to walk properly because of a sprain in leg. He said that she doesn’t let me come without tiffin no matter what…

And later the same day, my friend saw the same person enjoying smoking with others without any guilt of lying to that very caring wife who doesn’t even has a clue about his smoking habit…

How selfish and disrespectful of him!!! The wife doesn’t let him come without lunch so that he doesn’t have to eat canteen food and here he is risking his health and mocking her care & love with the smoke…. Ironic!!!

