Collections of some quotes / statements I have come across some or the other times and found myself relating to them:

  • Movies are the reasons we have such high expectations of relationships.
  • Me without friends = normal. Me with friends = slightly hyper. Me with my best friend = MENTALLY RETARDED.
  • A person who irritates you always is the one who loves you very much but fails to express it.
  • If someone can’t stop doing things that you don’t want them to do, it only means that they love those things more than they love you.
  • I’m a girl. I don’t smoke, drink, or party every weekend. I don’t sleep around or start drama to get attention. Yes, we still do exist.
  • Sometimes we expect more from others just because we would be willing to do that much for them.
  • I like long text messages because I appreciate a complete thought.
  • Sometimes I like to pretend that I’m okay because I don’t want to annoy people with my problems.
  • To keep a girl you have to: 1) Keep your promises. 2) Be romantic no matter what. 3) Be honest with her 100% of the time.
  • If a girl replies ‘k’, you did something to piss her off.
  • Sometimes tears are a sign of unspoken happiness, and a smile is sign of silent pain.
  • When you finally realize you didn’t matter at all to someone, you begin to wonder if you matter to anyone.
  • A real man doesn’t love a million girls, He loves one girl in a million ways.
