Long time since I have written something…so, just thought of coming and paying a long overdue visit to my own sweet blog… 🙂

But I am not sure what to write about!!! Actually there’s not much movement in life to talk about… have been busy with my job that I am almost cut from the outer world… yeah, yeah I know it sounds like an exaggeration but it is my truth…

ImageLet me tell you all about what I have been thinking about recently… I have always been a firm believer of the saying that “Whatever happens, happens for a reason and also whatever happens, happens for good”. But lately, I have this feeling that it’s not completely true… may be it is because I am not able to understand the reason behind events and I am failing to see goodness what God is intending to shower upon me… 😦

I am totally clueless but still hoping it all to be “blessing in disguise” fingers crossed.

